Antenna Cable | N Male to SMA Male | CA400 - Equivalent to LMR400

N Plug Male to SMA Plug-Male

Connector A*   Connector B*

These CA400 antenna cable assemblies or pigtails are pre-made with AIR802® CA400 coax and connectors. CA400 is equal to Time's Microwave's LMR400®. CA400 is a low loss antenna cable with 50 ohm impedance. The outer jacket diameter is 0.405 inches (10.29mm). The following stocked antenna cable assemblies (pre-made cables) have a N plug (male) connector at one end and a SMA plug (male) connector on the opposite end. These AIR802® cables are guaranteed to be manufactured with carefully controlled processes, high quality CA400 black PE jacketed 50 ohm cable which has an outer diameter of 0.405 inches (10.29mm) and precision made AIR802® connectors. Each cable has been fully tested for VSWR and insertion loss. Each cable is sealed in a plastic bag to prevent dust or other contamination from the cable during storage or shipping. Please choose the correct cable type, connector option and length required. Cable or cable assemblies are non-returnable items.

For further assistance see our Connector Identification Chart and Manufacturer Cross-Reference.

AIR802, LLC, Electronic Equipment & 
Supplies - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Naperville, IL UL intertek View AIR802 profile on Ariba Discovery
2570 Beverly Drive, #140
Aurora, IL 60502 USA
Tel: +1 (630) 585-6383
Fax: +1 (630) 585-0657
Av Fermin Vivaceta 2102
Santiago, Chile
Tel: (+56 2) 2 455 09 75
Fax: (+56 2) 2 455 09 76 - AIR802 manufactures professional, reliable and high quality wireless and cable products. You may source our products direct or through distributors and resellers. Our wireless products include Wi-Fi antennas, cellular antennas, antenna cable assemblies-jumpers-pigtails, bulk coax cable, bulk Ethernet CAT5e and CAT6 cable, CAT6 Ethernet patch cords, fiber optic patch cords, power-over-Ethernet (PoE) injectors and splitters, wireless access points or routers, gigabit switches and coaxial connnectors. covers USA, Canada, Mexico, Chile, Columbia, Peru, Argentina, Brazil, UK, Australia.