Antenna Cable Assembly-Jumper-Pigtail | CA400FR | LMR400FR
Home :: ● CABLE: ANTENNA ASSEMBLIES - JUMPERS - PIGTAILS :: CA400FR Flame Retardant Antenna Cables, Assemblies, or Jumpers (LMR400FR Identical)

CA400FR Flame Retardant Antenna Cables, Assemblies, or Jumpers (LMR400FR Identical)

Connector A*   Connector B*

These CA400FR flame retardant antenna cable assemblies, jumpers or pigtails are built with AIR802 CA400FR coax with a low smoke, zero halogen (LSZH) jacket and precision made connectors. CA400FR is equal to Time's Microwave's LMR-400FR. CA400FR is a low loss wireless antenna cable with 50 ohm impedance. The outer jacket diameter is 0.405 inches (10.29mm). This cable is CMR rated, FAA FAR25, and is MSHA approved for mining. Each cable is professionally assembled and tested for insertion loss and VSWR. 

Please choose your antenna cable carefully in terms of connector requirements and length. AIR802® does not accept returns of antenna cable assemblies. They can't be restocked. For your reference we provide a connector identification chart and a manufacturer connector reference. Each antenna cable is sealed in a bag to keep dust, etc. from the cable connectors. Assembled in USA. 

AIR802, LLC, Electronic Equipment & 
Supplies - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Naperville, IL UL intertek View AIR802 profile on Ariba Discovery
2570 Beverly Drive, #140
Aurora, IL 60502 USA
Tel: +1 (630) 585-6383
Fax: +1 (630) 585-0657
Av Fermin Vivaceta 2102
Santiago, Chile
Tel: (+56 2) 2 455 09 75
Fax: (+56 2) 2 455 09 76 - AIR802 manufactures professional, reliable and high quality wireless and cable products. You may source our products direct or through distributors and resellers. Our wireless products include Wi-Fi antennas, cellular antennas, antenna cable assemblies-jumpers-pigtails, bulk coax cable, bulk Ethernet CAT5e and CAT6 cable, CAT6 Ethernet patch cords, fiber optic patch cords, power-over-Ethernet (PoE) injectors and splitters, wireless access points or routers, gigabit switches and coaxial connnectors. covers USA, Canada, Mexico, Chile, Columbia, Peru, Argentina, Brazil, UK, Australia.